KeyCapture doesnt capture?

All your questions about LcdStudio 2.0 Plugins

Moderator: LcdStudio2 Experts

fabioGNR
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:45 pm

KeyCapture doesnt capture?

Postby fabioGNR » Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:50 pm

Hello,
I have started making a playlist for my keyboard with ( now ) 2 designs and 2 alerts.
The alerts are:
Runtime:0(infinite?),activeWhen:KeyCapture.KeyStates.Normal.Enter, changes to true

Problem is, it doesnt work. I tried to change runtime to 5.
Can someone help me? Thanks

User avatar
spock
Site Admin
Posts: 4541
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2003 6:01 pm
Location: Athens, Greece
Contact:

KeyCapture

Postby spock » Mon Aug 15, 2011 7:39 am

That plug-in never worked correctly for me. I just gave up.
So let me get this straight. You want it to capture the "enter" key?!?
Live long and prosper...

fabioGNR
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:45 pm

Postby fabioGNR » Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:26 pm

well, enter is just for testing, the numbers are the ones.Thanks btw
EDIT: Im now trying to download hotkeys from unink but the links are dead.


Return to “Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests

cron